How are you?

Top-ten-objectives-of-a-sales-Letter

Hey, how are you? It’s been quite a long time. Well, it shouldn’t have been long if we count that short time in.

You know, a few days ago I had a short meet up (5 hours was short for a meet up 🙂 ) with our friend. We had some talk about our old time. And of course, within that small talk, I remembered you. Sometimes I smile, and then laugh, imagine how we were in the past. But sometimes, I feel sad, knowing that I can make that day happened again.

Days before that time, I talked with one of our friend, the one that far enough from me (now). We started from our college story, until I started talking about you (sorry). It’s embarrassing, but I liked it. I could think about you again, and I wasn’t alone.

Usually I can talk much here, but I don’t feel like about to do it now. Just like you said, I lost my ‘super-power’. I think I should meet you, talk to you, walk with you then laugh with you to get it back again. I wish you good luck, with your days until now, and from now on.

Best regard,
Your unique-ancient-a little bit smart-daydreamer-nuisance friend,

 

To send a letter is a good way to go somewhere without moving anything but your heart.
~ Phyllis Theroux

Leave a Reply

